AddThis

Social & Recreation

No Musical Afternoon

Date: Tuesday, 12 February 2019

 

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Musical Afternoon

Teaser: 
Put on your dancing shoes and step back into memory lane

Date: Tuesday, 08 January 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

No Musical Afternoon

Date: Tuesday, 05 February 2019

 

No Musical Afternoon

Date: Tuesday, 01 January 2019

 

(FULLY BOOKED) Rock Around The Clock: Countdown to 2019

Teaser: 
6.30pm onwards at Kensington Ballroom

Date: Monday, 31 December 2018

Time: 6.30pm onwards

Venue: Kensington Ballroom

Syndicate content