AddThis

Upcoming Facility Closures for Cleaning and Maintenance

Facility Closing Date
Gym
Monday, 24 December 2018
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
 
Monday, 23 September 2019
 
(opens from 6pm onwards)
Swimming Pool
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Spa Pool
Water Play Area 
News Categories: 
General News