July 2019

July 2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Social & Recreation
Teaser

Date: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Time: 8.30pm - 11.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Saturday, 6 July 2019

Time: 8pm onwards 

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Band: Leonard & The Country Riders

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386, or email fnb_oulets@sgcc.com.sg for enquiries. 

 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Social & Recreation
Teaser

Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Time: 8.30pm - 11.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Time: 8pm onwards 

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Band: Lynn & The Lovebirds

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386, or email fnb_oulets@sgcc.com.sg for enquiries. 

 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Social & Recreation
Teaser

Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Time: 8.30pm - 11.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Time: 8pm onwards

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Band: Energy

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386 for enquiries. 

 
 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019

Time: 8pm onwards 

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Band: The Rangers

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386, or email fnb_oulets@sgcc.com.sg for enquiries. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Social & Recreation
Teaser

Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Time: 8.30pm - 11.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Friday, 26 July 2019

Time: 7.30pm onwards

Venue: Garden Grill

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Saturday, 27 July 2019

Time: 8pm onwards 

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Band: Wind Chimes

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386, or email fnb_oulets@sgcc.com.sg for enquiries. 

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Saturday, 28 July 2019

Time: 2.30pm onwards 

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

Contact Club Twenty-Two at 6398 5386, or email fnb_oulets@sgcc.com.sg for enquiries. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Sports
Teaser

Date: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Time: 12.00pm - 6.00pm

Venue: Swimming Pool 

Dear Members,

The Swimming Pool will be closed on 28th July 2019 from 12.00PM to 6.00PM for the 30th Age Group Swimming Meet 2019.

We thank you for your kind understanding.

 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Social & Recreation
Teaser

Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Time: 2pm - 4.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
Dining & Entertainment
Teaser

Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Time: 8.30pm - 11.30pm

Venue: Club Twenty-Two

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

AddThis